Advisory Board

H.E. Federico Mayor Zaragoza (Phd)

former Director-General of UNESCO, President of the Foundation for a Culture of Peace, member of the Honorary Board of the International Decade for the Promotion of a Culture of Peace and Non-Violence for the Children of the World (Honorary Board Member)

Scilla Elworthy (Phd)

three times Nobel Peace Prize nominee, Founder of the Business Plan for Peace, the Oxford Research Group and Peace Direct, Co-Founder of Rising Women Rising World

Marianne Williamson

candidate for President of the US in 2020, congressional candidate in 2014, NYT best-selling author, spiritual teacher and activist

James O’Dea (Phd)

former President of the Institute of Noetic Sciences, Washington office director of Amnesty International, CEO of the Seva Foundation and acclaimed author

Roberto Savio

Founder of the Inter Press Service (IPS), President Emeritus of IPS and Chairman of the IPS Board of Trustees, journalist, political commentator, activist for social and climate justice and advocate of global governance

Michael Nagler (Phd)

Founder of the Peace and Conflict Studies Program at UC Berkeley, Founder and President of the Metta Center for Nonviolence and acclaimed author

Thomas Hübl

Founder of the Pocket Project and Celebrate Life Festival, renowned spiritual teacher with a profound understanding of integrating collective and intergenerational trauma

Zahira Kamal

the first woman to lead a political party in her country Palestine and Founder of a new ministry for women’s affairs

Hendrik-Jan Laseur

former Principal Advisor to the Executive Director of UNICEF in New York, Founder of Lead the Change, Partner of Leaders’ Quest